Home > Baby Miller-TS, Uncategorized > We’re 1/2 Way There!!!

We’re 1/2 Way There!!!

AHHHH!!! I can’t believe it…We’re at the 1/2 way point in this pregnancy.

At 9 weeks, I was in a hospital bed severely dehydrated after throwing up a-bazillion times. I remember sitting in that bed looking into my puke bucket thinking “How in the world am I going to last another 31 weeks?”

Well, almost 3 months later I can say with an un-nausiated smile on my face that it is SOOOO much easier now!

Other than the labor which I hear is a painful, bloody-goopy scream fest…I am REALLY looking forward to the next 20 weeks. Specifically feeling her feet and baby showers!

Ok, so I know the reason most of you are on here is to see Baby Girl and Baby Bump pictures. I’ll post those here and if you are interested in some updates, I’ll try to post those next Sunday.

So there we are !!! I’ll probably take bump pics once a month seeing as how that’s the trend I’ve got going right now. I may even have another ultrasound seeing as she was camera shy this week and they couldn’t get all the stuff they needed. Oh Darn we get to see her squirmy self again!

Thanks for all the love guys! It is 10 million times more fun getting to share our joy with you!!!

  1. sherry blair
    09/09/2012 at 12:05 am | #1

    So FREAKING AWESOME! Happy happy happy!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

